Sachse Mustang Baseball
HomeNewsPhoto GalleryField LocationsAlumni

Sachse Mustang Baseball Schedule 2018

Head Coach: Chris Burrow
           
Date Day Opponent Site Time H/A
6-Feb Tuesday Wylie (Scrimmage) Wylie 5:00 Away
10-Feb Saturday Mesquite/WT White (Scrimmage) Mesquite 10:00/12:00 Away
13-Feb Tuesday Richardson (Scrimmage) SACHSE 5:00 HOME
16-Feb Friday Rockwall Heath  (Scrimmage) Rockwall Heath 4:00 Away
           
22-Feb Thursday Mesquite Horn Wylie East 4:30 TBD
22-Feb Thursday Wylie East Wylie East 7:00 Away
23-Feb Friday TBD TBD TBD TBD
24-Feb Saturday TBD TBD TBD TBD
           
1-Mar Thursday Frisco McKinney Boyd 12:20 TBD
1-Mar Thursday Highland Park McKinney Boyd 2:40 TBD
2-Mar Friday Prosper Prosper 10:00 Away
2-Mar Friday Argyle Prosper 12:20 TBD
3-Mar Saturday Rockwall Heath McKinney Boyd 2:40 TBD
3-Mar Saturday McKinney Boyd McKinney Boyd 5:00 Away
           
8-Mar Thursday Prosper Prosper 11:00 Away
8-Mar Thursday Jesuit Prosper 1:30 TBD
9-Mar Friday Highland Park Highland Park 11:00 Away
9-Mar Friday Belton Highland Park 1:30 TBD
10-Mar Saturday Coppell Prosper 12:30 TBD
10-Mar Saturday Southlake Prosper 3:00 TBD
           
12-Mar Monday Weatherford GLOBE LIFE PARK 2:00 TBD
13-Mar Tuesday BYE BYE BYE BYE
15-Mar Thursday LAKEVIEW Lakeview 1:00 Away
17-Mar Saturday Plano West SACHSE 12:00 HOME
20-Mar Tuesday GARLAND SACHSE 7:00 HOME
23-Mar Friday NORTH GARLAND North Garland 7:00 Away
24-Mar Saturday Wylie East SACHSE 1:00 HOME
27-Mar Tuesday ROWLETT SACHSE 7:00 HOME
29-Mar Thursday NAAMAN Naaman 7:00 Away
3-Apr Tuesday SOUTH GARLAND SACHSE 7:00 HOME
6-Apr Friday BYE BYE BYE BYE
7-Apr Saturday Keller Fossil Ridge SACHSE 1:00 HOME
10-Apr Tuesday LAKEVIEW SACHSE 7:00 HOME
13-Apr Friday GARLAND Garland 7:00 Away
17-Apr Tuesday NORTH GARLAND SACHSE 7:00 HOME
20-Apr Friday ROWLETT Rowlett 7:00 Away
21-Apr Saturday Plano Plano 1:00 Away
24-Apr Tuesday NAAMAN SACHSE 7:00 HOME
27-Apr Friday SOUTH GARLAND South Garland 7:00 Away
           

 *Team* Denotes District Game      
  Highlighted Denotes Home Games  Denotes NON-District   

Denotes Tournament Games






     

 Head Coach: Tommy Callahan






Date Day Opponent Site Time H/A
6-Feb Tuesday Wylie (Scrimmage) Sachse 5:00 HOME
10-Feb Saturday Mesquite (Scrimmage) Sachse 12:00 HOME
13-Feb Tuesday Richardson (Scrimmage) Richardson 5:00 Away
16-Feb Friday Rockwall Heath (Scrimmage) Sachse 4:00 HOME
22-Feb Thursday McKinney Boyd Jesuit 2:00 TBD
22-Feb Thursday Prosper Jesuit 4:30 TBD
23-Feb Friday Wylie Jesuit 4:30 TBD
24-Feb Saturday Southlake Jesuit 11:00 TBD
1-Mar Thursday Lake Dallas Sachse 6:30 HOME
2-Mar Friday Richardson  South Garland 4:00 TBD
3-Mar Saturday Wylie East Sachse 9:00 HOME
3-Mar Saturday Woodrow Wilson Sachse 4:30 HOME
9-Mar Friday Rockwall SACHSE 5:00 HOME
13-Mar Tuesday BYE BYE BYE BYE
15-Mar Thursday LAKEVIEW Lakeview 10:00 Away
17-Mar Saturday Plano West Plano West 12:00 Away
20-Mar Tuesday GARLAND SACHSE 4:00 HOME
23-Mar Friday NORTH GARLAND North Garland 4:00 Away
24-Mar Saturday Wylie East SACHSE 10:00 HOME
27-Mar Tuesday ROWLETT SACHSE 4:00 HOME
29-Mar Thursday NAAMAN Naaman 4:00 Away
3-Apr Tuesday SOUTH GARLAND SACHSE 4:00 HOME
6-Apr Friday BYE BYE BYE BYE
7-Apr Saturday Rockwall Heath Rockwall Heath 2:30 Away
10-Apr Tuesday LAKEVIEW SACHSE 4:00 HOME
13-Apr Friday GARLAND Garland 4:00 Away
17-Apr Tuesday NORTH GARLAND SACHSE 4:00 HOME
20-Apr Friday ROWLETT Rowlett 4:00 Away
21-Apr Saturday Plano SACHSE 1:00 HOME
24-Apr Tuesday NAAMAN SACHSE 4:00 HOME
27-Apr Friday SOUTH GARLAND South Garland 4:00 Away
           

*Team* Denotes District Game



Highlighted Denotes Home Games
Denotes NON-District


Denotes Tournament Games









Head Coach: Chad Haynes






Date Day Opponent Site Time H/A
24-Feb Saturday Wylie SACHSE 10:00/12:00 HOME
5-Mar Monday LAKEVIEW SACHSE 5:00/7:00 HOME
10-Mar Saturday Plano Clark SACHSE 10:00/12:00 HOME
17-Mar Saturday Rockwall Rockwall 10:00/12:00 Away
24-Mar Saturday Naaman Naaman 10:00/12:00 Away
7-Apr Saturday Wylie East, Wylie Wylie East 10:00/12:00 Away
14-Apr Saturday Jasper SACHSE 10:00/12:00 HOME
21-Apr Saturday Rowlett Rowlett 10:00/12:00
Away
           

Highlighted Denotes Home Games